U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR INDIAN AFFAIRS



Title Name Phone Email
Director Stuart Hartford 907-271-6984 stuart.hartford@bia.gov


Title Name Phone Email
Supervisor Jeff Harman 907-271-4164 david.harman@bia.gov
POC Greg Smith 907-271-4063 gregory.smith@bia.gov
POC Tech Dan Metzger 907-271-2286 danny.metzger@bia.gov
Prgrm Support Heidi Olson 907-271-4116
heidi.olson@bia.gov
POC Julie Stonekine 907-271-4093 julie.stoneking@bia.gov
POC Tech Jennifer James
907-271-4030 jennifer.james@bia.gov
Prgrm Support Diane Lawrence
907-271-3926
diane.lawrence@bia.gov
POC Nathan Cornilles 907-271-3471 nathan.cornilles@bia.gov
POC Tech Randy Yellowtail 907-271-6441 randy.yellowtail@bia.gov
Prgrm Support Shannon Jones
907-271-4544
shannon.jones@bia.gov


Title Name Phone Email
Supervisor Andrew White 907-271-4565 andrew.white@bia.gov
POC Dawna Pearson 907-271-4158 dawna.pearson@bia.gov
POC Tech John Peterson
907-271-4048 david.hendler@bia.gov
Prgrm Support Mary (Ellen) Baier 907-271-4149 mary.baier@bia.gov
POC Thomas Llanos 907-271-4156 thomas.llanos@bia.gov
POC Tech Mike Moran
907-271-4616 michael.moran@bia.gov
Prgrm Support Mayra Paniyak 907-271-4049 mayra.paniyak@bia.gov
POC Vacant
907-271-XXXX @bia.gov
POC Tech Vacant 907-271-XXXX @bia.gov
Prgrm Support Vacant 907-271-XXXX @bia.gov

Tribes and BIA POCs

As of August 22, 2016

 

Download